Login

For further information, click the link in each event.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 27 October 2018
15:00 Halloween Village Show & Feast
 Monday, 5 November 2018
18:30 - 20:00 Parish Council Meeting
 Thursday, 8 November 2018
19:30 Neasham Remembers
 Saturday, 10 November 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Leathercraft Workshop
 Tuesday, 20 November 2018
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Saturday, 1 December 2018
09:30 - 12:30 Christmas Crafts Workshop
 Monday, 3 December 2018
18:30 - 19:00 Parish Council Meeting
 Saturday, 15 December 2018
10:30 - 12:30 Christmas Coffee Morning
 Tuesday, 18 December 2018
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Monday, 4 February 2019
18:30 - 20:00 Parish Council Meeting
 Friday, 8 February 2019
19:30 Gareth Davies Jones
Highly acclaimed singer / songwriter
 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 19 March 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Thursday, 4 April 2019
Burden of Paradise with Snake Davis
After a fantastic sell out performance in 2018 we are delighted to announce the return of these great musicians next year. Further information to follow.
 Tuesday, 16 April 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 21 May 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 16 July 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Tuesday, 20 August 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club
 Monday, 2 September 2019
18:30 - 20:00 Parish Council Meeting
 Tuesday, 17 September 2019
19:00 - 20:30 Ukelele Club


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy